Skip to content
Skip to main content
Print

Forget screen lock code

If you forget your screen lock code, you’ll need to erase and reset it with new code again.

Important: All data stored on your phones, including your apps, photos, music, and contact will be erased once you perform a factory reset.

Scenario 1: If your device is connected with a KaiOS account:

  1. Go to this page with your computer browser
  2. Sign in to your account
  3. Select “Remove wipe” to permanently erase all data on your phone
  4. Your phone will be reset and unlocked

Scenario 2: If your device is NOT connected with a KaiOS account:

  1. Contact the Customer Support of your device manufacturer
  2. Request to refresh the firmware
Table of Contents